Recommendations and Testimonials

MENTOR RECOMMENDATION

The man I trained under is a seasoned editor with a long list of writing achievements. His email is mitchell@mitchellbogatz.com. You can contact him on that email for a mentor recommendation.

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

I’m happy to report a full list of happy clients. 🙂

ovidiu.joldea52@gmail.com – Story genre: Fantasy (Medieval Politics/Drama)
“Kunal was fast and incredibly helpful. I always had the feeling there was something missing from my novel but I couldn’t put my finger on it. Reading Kunal’s critique had been eye opening — I now know exactly what I needed and am certain my novel will be much better off for it. His critique was highly actionable and gave me a clear outline of the steps I need to take to make my novel the best it can be. If you need an insightful take on improving your work I wholeheartedly recommend Kunal.” 

simon.finchley.author@gmail.com – Story genre: Fantasy (Pirates)
“Kunal’s critique was thorough and insightful. He thought of aspects I would have never considered. I felt so encouraged after reading his notes!”

EmClaire2020@gmail.com – Story genre: Children’s Fiction (Fairies)
“Thank you for your prompt response to my short story! Your feedback was clear, direct and very helpful! I’ll definitely be passing your info along!”

jdrew12724@gmail.com – Story genre: Sci-fi/Fantasy (Aliens)
“This developing draft would not be possible without our discussions, ideas, and edits, so it would not be the story it should be now that you’ve provided such great inspiration and insights! Thanks, Kunal!”

stefan@stefanschutte.com – Story genre: Literary Fiction (South African)
“I’m feeling very good about my WIP. A lot of good things came from your prompts and I thank you!”

samuel.christian.richardson@gmail.com – Story genre: Fantasy (Broad)
“Amazing work, sent my manuscript a few hours ago and already got it back with authentic feedback. Thanks for being both fast & efficient!”

geek.aflame@gmail.com – Story genre: LGBTQ+ Fiction (Broad)
“Thank you for the feedback! It has helped me understand what I need to make clearer!”

herrvarden@gmail.com – Story genre: Sci-Fi (Dystopan)
“I greatly appreciate the edits and the feedback you have provided for the entire manuscript, they have been very helpful. It has been quite enjoyable working with you.”

ross.king924@gmail.com – Story genre: Political Thriller
“I liked Kunal’s critique a lot. I appreciate constructive criticism wherever I am wise enough to detect it.”

There are more, but that should be enough. 🙂

REVIEWS FOR MY BOOK

You can check out the reviews on my non-fiction memoir, Mental Illness Buffet (which I wrote and edited myself), here

Please find below some quick links for more information on my background and services.

My process and rate
How I became an editor and critiquer

Go back to Home Page

Leave a comment